Registration & Credentials

interior header

BICSI Registration & Credentials Supervision Committee

rscs image

The mission of the Registration and Credentials  Supervision (RCS) Committee is to develop, maintain, and oversee all aspects of BICSI’s professional and occupational registration/certification programs for the purpose of providing industry respected, globally recognized, and broadly accepted products and services that enhance the abilities and stature of our credential holders.


The Objective of the Mission

The objective of the Registration and Credentials Supervision Committee’s mission is to ensure that its credential holders are:

The pre-eminent global leaders in the field of high-quality technology infrastructure design, installation, and consulting.

  1. Provided an independent assessment of knowledge through credentialing and recognition through certification.
  2. Provided a level of assurance to the industry and to consumers that an individual has knowledge in a designated area of information and communications technology (ICT) design, project management or installation.
  3. Encouraged and recognized for their quest to remain current in the industry.
  4. Ensured professional growth through recertification, by attending conferences, events and/or online training courses.
  5. Encouraged to participate and provide input into the credentialing process by serving as a committee member or SME in RCSC activities and/or other related BICSI committees who provide input into the credentialing process.


Vision Statement

Provide world-class credentials for ICT technology infrastructure professionals.

Committee Members

Brian Hansen, RCDD, NTS

Vice Chair
Russell Oliver, RCDD, DCDC, ESS, NTS, RTPM

Mungree Singh, RCDD

Board Liaison
Barry Shambrook, RCDD, MIET, MBCS

Staff Liaison
Ronda V. Thomas, CAE, SPHR, SHRM-SCP | Certified Credentialing Specialist

Adam Haskin, RCDD
Brian Ensign, RCDD, RTPM, NTS, OSP
John Bakowski, RCDD, NTS, OSP, WD
Heather Callaway, RCDD
Michael Bonaccorsi, RCDD
Michael Collins, RCDD, RTPM
Rui Takei, RCDD, DCDC
Terry Teschner, RCDD, OSP, WD

How Can I Join the RCSC?

RCSC is looking for volunteers to join the committee.  

Download the PDF's below to learn more about serving as a volunteer:

We look forward to hearing from you and truly value your time!

Ronda V. Thomas, CAE, SPHR, SHRM-SCP | Certified Credentialing Specialist, Staff Liaison
Tel: +1 813.979.1991

Find us on Social Media!

 Twitter  Facebook    LinkedIn



BICSI Committee Volunteer Application

Once you have completed your registration form you will be contacted via email within 15 business days as to the next steps in regards to your volunteer registration.