Global Community

interior header

BICSI Caribbean and Latin America (CALA) District

Betty Bezos

CALA District Chair
Betty Bezos, RCDD, DCDC, ESS, NTS, OSP
PO Box 210
Gurabo, Puerto Rico 00178
Tel: +305 298.4989
E-mail: bbezos@bicsi.org

Nelson Farfan

CALA District Vice Chair
Nelson Farfan, RCDD
Regional Technical Manager CA/LA
The Siemon Company
Calle 77 No. 11-19
Bogota, Colombia
Tel: 57-1-3172121
Mobile: 57-3165296124
Email: nfarfan@bicsi.org

Yuri Bravo

CALA District Secretary
Yuri Bravo, DCDC, RTPM, CT
Banco de Credito del Peru
Tel: +51 1 2000600 ext 51109
Mobile: +51 945132299
Email: ybravo@bicsi.org

BICSI en Español 

To learn about BICSI products and services available in Spanish, visit the BICSI en Español page.

Upcoming Events

Active Countries

Anguilla Anguilla, Antigua Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina Argentina, Aruba Aruba, Bahamas Bahamas, Barbados Barbados, Belize Belize, Bermuda Bermuda, Bolivia Bolivia, BonaireBonaire, Brazil Brazil, Cayman Islands Cayman Islands, Chile Chile, Costa Rica Costa Rica, Colombia Colombia, Curacao Curaçao, Dominica Dominica, Dominican Republic Dominican Republic, Ecuador Ecuador, El Salvador El Salvador, Falkland Island Falkland Island (Malvinas), France French Guiana, Grenada Grenada, Guadeloupe Guadeloupe, Guatemala Guatemala, Guyana Guyana, Haiti Haiti, Honduras Honduras, Jamaica Jamaica, Martinique Martinique, Mexico Mexico, Montserrat Montserrat, Antilles Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua Nicaragua, Panama Panama, Paraguay Paraguay, Peru Peru, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico, Saba Saba, France Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia Saint Lucia, France Saint Martin (French), Saint Vincent & Grenadines Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Sint Eustatius Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten Sint Maarten (Dutch), Suriname Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Turks and Caicos Islands, Uruguay Uruguay, VenezuelaVenezuela, Virgin Islands Virgin Islands (British) and Virgin Islands (U.S.) Virgin Islands (U.S.).

Local Contacts

Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic Country Chair
Ramon Arce, Jr.
Legrand
Paseo Del Sol
Carmo St. # 241
Dorado, PR 00646
Mobile: 787.461.4244
Email: ramonarce@bicsi.org

Barbados Country Chair
Peter Rock, RCDD, NTS
Columbus Barbados
6th Floor, CGI Tower
Warrens, St. Michael, Barbados BB12001
Tel: 246.424.9785
Email: peterrock@bicsi.org

Belize, Costa Rica, Honduras & Panama Country Chair
Rolando Alvarado, RCDD
President
Axioma
Tel: 506.2290.9243 Ext. 1001
Mobile: 506.8830.4100
Email: rolandoalvarado@bicsi.org

El Salvador & Guatemala Country Chair
Sergio Fratti, RCDD
Director General
ISERTEC, S.A.
Tel: +502 2427.2444
Mobile: +502 5204.3306
Email: sfratti@bicsi.org

El Salvador & Guatemala Vice Country Chair
Juan C. Dieguez Contreras, RCDD
ComSoft, S.A.
19 Calle 6-39, Zona 11, Colonia Mariscal
Ciudad de Guatemala, 01011
Guatemala
Tel: +502 2388.5600jdieguez@bicsi.org
Mobile: +502 5205.6451
Email: jdieguez@bicsi.org

Chile Country Chair
Juan E. Torres
Sociedad de Telecomunicaciones e Ingenieria Ltda.
Merced 332 oficiana 72
Santiago, Chile
Tel: 562 4328147 / 562 4328123
Mobile: 569 79689097
Email: jtorres@bicsi.org

Colombia Country Chair
Hugo Santos, RCDD
Dittel SAS
Calle 152, No 9-83, Apt. 304
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57.313.254.9057
Email: hsantos@bicsi.org

Colombia Vice Country Chair
Carlos Ivan Zuluaga, RCDD
GZ Ingenieria
Carrera 27 #24B-63
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57.314.411.1090
Email: czuluaga@bicsi.org

Colombia Secretary
Christian Ramirez, RCDD, DCDC
The Siemon Company
Autopista Norte #108-27 T:2, Of: 1308
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +57.657.1950
Email: cramirez@bicsi.org

Ecuador & Bolivia Country Chair
Marcelo Bonilla J.
MARTEL CIA LTDA
Juan Gonzalez N35-76 Y Juan Pablo Sanz
Ed. Karolina Plaza P1 Of 16
Quito, Ecuador
Mobile: +593 991 40 99 17
Work: (593) 2 2252155
Email: mbonilla@bicsi.org

Ecuador & Bolivia Vice Country Chair
Carlos José Buznego Niochet
Mobile: 593-9-79151721
Work: 593-9-93396400 Claro
Email: carlosbuznego@bicsi.org
Skype: hpwbuznego

Mexico Country Chair
Nidia L. Tenorio, RCDD
Power and Telephone Supply, S.A. de C.V.
Alfredo B. Nobel No.3 Int. B-9
Col. Puente de Vigas, Tlalnepantla
Edo. de Mexico, C.P. 54090
Mobile: 044 (55) 54043067
Work: +52 (55) 50110409
Email: ntenorio@bicsi.org

Mexico Vice Country Chair
Joctan Vazquez
Charofil
Pirul 25
Sta Maria Insurgentes C.P. 06430
Ciudad de Mexico, 04600
Tel: +525555831777 x-5010
Mobile: +555512317273
Email: joctan@bicsi.org

Nicaragua Country Chair
Pablo A. Lopez Mayorga, RCDD, OSP, TECH
MultiRedes S.A.
Calle Principal Altamira No. 284
Managua, Nicaragua
Tel: 505-2278-3039
Mobile: 505-8883-0963
Email: plopez@bicsi.org

Peru Country Chair
Cristian Reyes M.
Calle Los Almendros C-15
Urb. La Arboleda, Trujillo
La Libertad, Peru
Tel: + (51-1) 7201012
Mobile: + (51) 948 824 040
Email: creyes@bicsi.org

Peru Country Secretary
Rosalia L. Zarate
Siemon Peru SRL
Tel: +51 1 2554757
Mobile: +51 984761060
Email: rzarate@bicsi.org

 

2019 Winter Conference