About BICSI

interior header

BICSI Board of Directors

Todd TaylorPresident
Todd W. Taylor, RCDD, NTS, OSP
Director – Low Voltage/IT Design
Enfinity Engineering, LLC
Email: ttaylor@bicsi.org

 



2019-Rick-2020-BackgroundSecretary
Rick Ciordia, PE, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT
Consultant Engineer
ETTG Corp.
Email: rciordia@bicsi.org

 

 


Fernando Neto_2Canadian Regional Director
Fernando Neto, RCDD
Senior ICT & Security Systems Consultant
Email: fneto@bicsi.org

 

 

 

2021 BOD Nidad DesaiGlobal Regional Director
Ninad Desai, RCDD, NTS, OSP, TECH, CT
Consulting Specialist - ICT Network Infrastructure & OSP Design
Optinext Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Email: ndesai@bicsi.org

 


William Foy 119x180U.S. Northeast Regional Director
William Foy, RCDD, ESS, NTS, OSP, WD
Director, Solutions Architect
S2N Technology Group
Email: wfoy@bicsi.org

 

 


Lee Renfroe
U.S. Southeast Regional Director
Lee Renfroe, RCDD, ESS, TECH
Owner at GoFroe
Email: lrenfroe@bicsi.org

 



John DanielsExecutive Director and CEO (ex-officio)
John H. Daniels, CNM, FACHE, FHIMSS
BICSI World Headquarters
Email: jdaniels@bicsi.org 

 

 

 

 

Carol Oliver low resPresident-Elect
Carol Everett Oliver, RCDD, ESS, DCDC
CEO Communications
Email: coliver@bicsi.org

 

 


Dave-RichardsTreasurer
David M. Richards, RCDD, NTS, OSP, TECH, CT
Product Manager - Open Systems
Chatsworth Products, Inc.
Email: drichards@bicsi.org

 

 


Barry-Shambrook Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Regional Director
Barry Shambrook, RCDD, MIET, MBCS
Partner – Project Manager, HartDixon
Email: bshambrook@bicsi.org

 



Randy ReusserU.S. North-Central Regional Director
Randal Reusser, CT, RCDD, TECH
Instructor – Electronics/Telecom/IT, 
Gateway Technical College
Email: rreusser@bicsi.org

 



Jim WaltersU.S. South-Central Regional Director
Jim Walters, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM
ICT Designer
U.S. Army Corp of Engineers
Email: jwalters@bicsi.org

 

 


luke clawson
U.S. Western Regional Director
Luke Clawson, RCDD, GROL, MBA
Director - Telecommunications
G&G Systems
Email: lclawson@bicsi.org

 



jeff-beavers

Immediate Past President (ex-officio)
Jeffrey Beavers, RCDD, OSP, CFHP 
Black and Veatch Telecommunications
Email: jbeavers@bicsi.org

TDMM 600x160