BICSI Board of Directors

Carol Oliver low resBoard President
Carol Everett Oliver, RCDD, DCDC, ESS
ICT Consultant
CEO Communications
Email: 
coliver@bicsivolunteer.net

 

 

2022 BOD 119x180 RickBoard Secretary
Rick Ciordia, PE, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT
IT-OT Engineering Manager
LUMA Energy
Email: rciordia@bicsivolunteer.net

 

 


2022 BOD 119x180 FernandoCanadian Regional Director
Fernando Neto, RCDD
Senior ICT & Security Systems Consultant
Email: fneto@bicsivolunteer.net

 

 

 

2022 BOD 119x180 Ninad DesaiGlobal Regional Director
Ninad Desai, RCDD, NTS, OSP, TECH, CT
Consulting Specialist - ICT Network Infrastructure & OSP Design
Optinext Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

 


2022 BOD 119x180 William FoyU.S. Northeast Regional Director
William Foy, RCDD, ESS, NTS, OSP, WD
Director, Solutions Architect
S2N Technology Group
Email: wfoy@bicsivolunteer.net

 

 


Lee Renfroe
U.S. Southeast Regional Director
Lee Renfroe, RCDD, ESS, TECH
Owner at GoFroe

 



2022 BOD 119x180 John DanielsChief Executive Officer (ex-officio)
John H. Daniels, CNM, FACHE, FHIMSS
BICSI World Headquarters
Email: jdaniels@bicsi.org 

 

 

 

 

Dave RichardsBoard President-Elect
David M. Richards, RCDD, NTS, OSP, TECH, CT
Product Manager - Open Systems
Chatsworth Products, Inc.
 

 


Betsy BezosBoard Treasurer
Beatriz Bezos, RCDD, DCDC, ESS, NTS, OSP, PE, PMP
Owner
Bezos Technologies

 

 

2022 BOD 119x180 Gautier Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Regional Director
Gautier Humbert, RCDD
Standards Coordinator, Digital Infrastructure
Legrand 
Email: ghumbert@bicsivolunteer.net

 

 

Dennis SeveranceU.S. North-Central Regional Director
Dennis Severance, RCDD
President 
Chapel-Romanoff Technologies, LLC Email:dseverance@bicsivolunteer.net

 



Jim WaltersU.S. South-Central Regional Director
Jim Walters, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM
ICT Designer
U.S. Army Corp of Engineers
Email: jwalters@bicsivolunteer.net

 

 


luke clawson
U.S. Western Regional Director
Luke Clawson, RCDD, GROL, MBA
Director - Telecommunications
G&G Systems
Email: lclawson@bicsivolunteer.net

 



2022 BOD 119x180 Todd

Immediate Past Board President (ex-officio)
Todd W. Taylor, RCDD, NTS, OSP 
Director - Low Voltage/IT Design
Enfinity Engineering, LLC
Email: ttaylor@bicsivolunteer.net

TDMM 600x160