About BICSI

interior header

BICSI Board of Directors

Todd TaylorPresident
Todd W. Taylor, RCDD, NTS, OSP
Director – Low Voltage/IT Design
Enfinity Engineering, LLC
214 Centerview Dr., Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37221
Tel: +1 615.620.5057 or +1 615.300.6841
Fax: +1 615.379.2274
Email: ttaylor@bicsi.org

 


 

Carol Oliver low resPresident-Elect
Carol Everett Oliver, RCDD, ESS, DCDC
CEO Communications
11266 Royal Tee Circle
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: +1 717.917.6299
Email: coliver@bicsi.org

 


 

 

2019-Rick-2020-BackgroundSecretary
Rick Ciordia, PE, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT
Consultant Engineer
ETTG Corp.
P. O. Box 3188
Bayamon, PR 00960
Tel: +1 787.579.2062
Email: rciordia@bicsi.org

 

 

 

 

Dave-RichardsTreasurer
David M. Richards, RCDD NTS OSP TECH CT
Product Manager - Open Systems, Chatsworth Products, Inc.
29 Bran Rick Lane
Arden, NC 28704 USA
Tel: 1828.747.9503
Email: drichards@bicsi.org

 

 


Fernando Neto_2Canadian Region Director
Fernando Neto, RCDD
Senior ICT & Security Systems Consultant
Toronto, ON Canada
Tel: +1 416.524.9884
Email: fneto@bicsi.org

 

 

 

 

Barry-Shambrook Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Region Director
Barry Shambrook, RCDD, MIET, MBCS
Partner – Project Manager, HartDixon
14 Devonshire Square
City of London EC2M 4YT United Kingdom
Tel: 44 7767221559
Email: bshambrook@bicsi.org

 


 

 

Betty BezosGlobal Region Director
Betty Bezos, RCDD, DCDC, ESS, NTS, OSP
P.O.Box 210
Gurabo, Puerto Rico 00178
Tel: +1 305.298.4989
Email: bbezos@bicsi.org

 


 

Randy ReusserU.S. North-Central Region Director
Randal Reusser, CT, RCDD, TECH
Instructor – Electronics/Telecom/IT, 
Gateway Technical College
6317 50th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144 USA
Email: rreusser@bicsi.org

 


 

William Foy 119x180U.S. Northeast Region Director
William Foy, RCDD, ESS, NTS, OSP, WD
Director, Solutions Architect
S2N Technology Group
7500 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: 301.310.4072
Email: wfoy@bicsi.org

 


Mark-ReynoldsU.S. South-Central Region Director
Mark Reynolds, RCDD
University of New Mexico 
Building 153 
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Email: mreynolds@bicsi.org

 


 

 

Lee RenfroeU.S. Southeast Region Director
Lee Renfroe, RCDD, ESS, TECH
Owner at GoFroe
136 Pine Needle Rd.
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Tel: +1 229.425.0071
Email: lrenfroe@bicsi.org

 


 

 

Pat McMurry webU.S. Western Region Director
Pat McMurray, RCDD, DCDC, NTS, OSP, PMP
President at T&R Communications, Inc.
221 Lathrop Way Ste. C
Sacramento, CA, 95815
Tel: +1 916.978.5828 or +1 916.705.6726
Email: pmcmurray@bicsi.org

 


 

 

John DanielsExecutive Director and Chief Executive Officer
John H. Daniels, CNM, FACHE, FHIMSS
BICSI World Headquarters
8610 Hidden River Parkway
Tampa, FL 33637-1000
Tel: 800.242.7405 or +1 813.979.1991 x702
Fax: +1 813.977.0316
Email: jdaniels@bicsi.org 

 

TDMM 600x160