About BICSI

interior header

BICSI Board of Directors

Todd TaylorPresident
Todd W. Taylor, RCDD, NTS, OSP
Director – Low Voltage/IT Design
Enfinity Engineering, LLC
Email: ttaylor@bicsi.org

 


 

Carol Oliver low resPresident-Elect
Carol Everett Oliver, RCDD, ESS, DCDC
CEO Communications
Email: coliver@bicsi.org

 


 

 

2019-Rick-2020-BackgroundSecretary
Rick Ciordia, PE, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT
Consultant Engineer
ETTG Corp.
Email: rciordia@bicsi.org

 

 

 

Dave-RichardsTreasurer
David M. Richards, RCDD NTS OSP TECH CT
Product Manager - Open Systems
Chatsworth Products, Inc.
Email: drichards@bicsi.org

 

 

 


Fernando Neto_2Canadian Region Director
Fernando Neto, RCDD
Senior ICT & Security Systems Consultant
Email: fneto@bicsi.org

 

 

 

 

Barry-Shambrook Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Region Director
Barry Shambrook, RCDD, MIET, MBCS
Partner – Project Manager, HartDixon
Email: bshambrook@bicsi.org

 


 

 

Betty BezosGlobal Region Director
Betty Bezos, RCDD, DCDC, ESS, NTS, OSP
Email: bbezos@bicsi.org

 


 

 

Randy ReusserU.S. North-Central Region Director
Randal Reusser, CT, RCDD, TECH
Instructor – Electronics/Telecom/IT, 
Gateway Technical College
Email: rreusser@bicsi.org

 


 

 

William Foy 119x180U.S. Northeast Region Director
William Foy, RCDD, ESS, NTS, OSP, WD
Director, Solutions Architect
S2N Technology Group
Email: wfoy@bicsi.org

 

 

 


Mark-ReynoldsU.S. South-Central Region Director
Mark Reynolds, RCDD
University of New Mexico 
Email: mreynolds@bicsi.org

 

 


 

 

Lee RenfroeU.S. Southeast Region Director
Lee Renfroe, RCDD, ESS, TECH
Owner at GoFroe
Email: lrenfroe@bicsi.org

 


 

 

Pat McMurry webU.S. Western Region Director
Pat McMurray, RCDD, DCDC, NTS, OSP, PMP
President at T&R Communications, Inc.
Email: pmcmurray@bicsi.org

 


 

 

John DanielsExecutive Director and Chief Executive Officer
John H. Daniels, CNM, FACHE, FHIMSS
BICSI World Headquarters
Email: jdaniels@bicsi.org 

 

 

 

TDMM 600x160