Global Community

interior header

BICSI Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Region

Last November, we announced an important milestone that will play a significant role in shaping the future of BICSI: the restructuring of the UK & Ireland, Mainland Europe and Middle East & Africa Districts into one Region—the Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Region. 

Starting 1 July 2019, your BICSI membership status will fall under this newly formed region. This is a seamless transition that requires no action on your part.  

We look forward to the global perspective this new region will provide as BICSI continues to expand its presence around the world. 


EMEA Regional Director


Barry Shambrook, RCDD, MIET, MBCS
Partner – Project Manager, HartDixon
14 Devonshire Square, City of London EC2M 4YT United Kingdom
Tel: 44 7767221559

Rob Chandler, EMEA Sales Manager
Tel: +971 (4) 516 3019
Mobile:+ 971 50 817 2788

Mischelle Tarucan, EMEA Customer Care Coordinator
Tel: +971 4 516 3018
Mobile: +971 (4) 516 3018Email:
Dubai Association Centre

Executive Office #02, 2nd Floor
The Offices 02 Building, One Central
Dubai World Trade Centre Complex
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 (4) 516 3018 / Fax: +971 (4) 516 3016

Active Countries

Afghanistan Afghanistan; Albania  Albania; AlgeriaAlgeria; Angola Angola; Armenia Armenia; Azerbaijan Azerbaijan; Bahrain Bahrain; Benelux (Belgium  Belgium, The Netherlands  The Netherlands, Luxembourg  Luxembourg)Benin Benin; Bosnia and Herzegovina  Bosnia and HerzegovinaBotswana Botswana;  Bulgaria  Bulgaria; Burkina Faso Burkina Faso; Burundi Burundi; Cameroon Cameroon; Cape Verde Cape Verde; Central African Republic Central African Republic; Chad Chad; Comoros Comoros; Congo Congo; Congo Democratic Congo The Dem. Rep. of the; Croatia  Croatia; Czech Republic  Czech Republic; Djibouti Djibouti; Egypt Egypt; Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea; Eritrea Eritrea; Ethiopia Ethiopia; France  France Gabon Gabon; Gambia Gambia; Georgia Georgia; Ghana Ghana; Greece  Greece; Guinea Guinea; Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau; Iraq Iraq; Ireland  Ireland; Italy  Italy; Jordan Jordan; Kazakhstan Kazakhstan; Kenya Kenya; Kuwait Kuwait; Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan; Lebanon Lebanon; Lesotho Lesotho; Liberia Liberia; Libya Libya; Macedonia, The former Yugoslav Republic of  Macedonia Former Yugoslavian Republic; Madagascar Madagascar; Malawi Malawi; Mali Mali; Mauritania; Mauritius Mauritius; France Mayotte; Morocco  Morocco; Mozambique Mozambique; Namibia Namibia; Niger Niger; Nigeria Nigeria; Oman Oman; Pakistan Pakistan; Palestine Palestine; Qatar Qatar; France Reunion; Romania  Romania; Rwanda Rwanda; Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe; Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia; Senegal Senegal; Serbia  Serbia; Seychelles Seychelles; Slovakia  Slovakia; Slovenia  Slovenia; Somalia Somalia; South Africa South Africa; Swaziland Swaziland; Sweden  Sweden; Tajikistan Tajikistan; Tanzania, United Republic of Tanzania United Republic; Togo Togo; Tunisia Tunisia; Turkey Turkey; Turkmenistan Turkmenistan; Uganda Uganda; United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates;  Great Britain  United Kingdom (England  England, Wales  Wales, Scotland  Scotland, North Ireland  Northern Ireland); Uzbekistan Uzbekistan; Western Sahara Western Sahara; Yemen Yemen; Zambia Zambia; denmark-flag-icon-16 Denmark; ukraine-flag-icon-16 Ukraine; kosovo-flag-icon-16 Republic of Kosovo