Login

ADTPs are BICSI-approved organizations that are licensed to offer BICSI design training. ADTPs utilize the same quality curriculum, classroom equipment and materials offered in a BICSI-conducted class. Organizations accepted into the ADTP program can offer BICSI information and communications technology (ICT) distribution design courses, providing designers worldwide with access to training in the proper methods of design, integration and implementation of telecommunications and data technology systems and their related infrastructure.

For more information about the expanded BICSI ADTP Program, email adtpservices@bicsi.org or call +1 813.979.1991 or 800.242.7405 (USA and Canada toll-free).

Click on a country below to view BICSI ADTPs in that area:

·

Australia•

· 

Germany

· 

Saudi Arabia

·

Caribbean & Latin America

·

Japan

·

Singapore

·

Europe

·

Middle East/India

·

United States of America
           

 

Australia

· TEX Solutions Pty, Ltd.
29 Bakers Road | Church Point, NSW 2105
Toll free: 1300 134 828
Web: www.tex.net.au
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  Trainers:
  · Christopher Molloy, RCDD
chris.molloy@tex.net.au
     

Caribbean & Latin America

· Technosol Corp.
PMB 370 | 220 PL Western Auto Suite 101
Trujillo Alto, PR 00976-3607 | Puerto Rico
Tel: +1 787.598.2698 | Fax: +1 787.760.3636
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  · DC125 · ESS110 · ITP110
  · ITP200 · OSP110 · OSP200
  Trainer:
  · Betty Bezos, RCDD, OSP, WD, ESS, CT
betty@bezos.com
  · Hector Castillo, RCDD, CT
hector.m.castillo@gmail.com
  · Rick Ciordia, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT
rciordia@ettgpr.com
     

Europe

· CNet Training
Park Farm Business Centre | Fornham Saint Genevieve
Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk IP28 6TS | United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1284 767100 | Fax: +44 1284 767500
Email: sales@cnet-training.com | Web: www.cnet-training.com
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  Trainers:
  · Brian Besford, RCDD
bbesford@cnet-training.com
  · Kevin Matless, RCDD, NTS
kmatless@cnet-training.com
     

Germany

· DCE Academy GmbH
Wallbergstr. 3/RGB D-82024 Taufkirchen, OC, Germany
  Certified Courses:
  · DC125
  Trainer:
  · Thomas Wawra
thomas.wawra@dce-academy.com
     

Japan

· BICSI Japan District
23-19-501 Mitsukechou | Hiratsuka, Kanagawa 254-0045 Japan
Tel: +81 463 74 6030 | Fax: +81 463 74 6030
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  Trainer:
  · Yoshitaka Matsushima
yoshitaka.matsushima@ing-life.co.jp
Tel: +81-3-5210-0938
     

Middle East/India

· E-Sharp Consultancy JLT
502, Tiffany Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, W2
P.O. Box 54558, Dubai | United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 44357684 | Fax: +971 4 4357681
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  · ITP110 · ITP200    
  Trainer:
  · Kandasamy Ganesan
ganesan@esharp.ae
  · Ninad Desai, RCDD, NTS
 optinextindia@yahoo.co.in
     

Saudi Arabia

· Aramaco Services Company
P.O. Box 1454 77251-1454 | 9009 West Loop South | Houston, TX 77096
Tel: +1 713.432.4000 | Fax: +1 713.432.5406
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  · OSP110 · OSP200    
  Trainer:
  · Bradley Kille, RCDD, NTS, OSP, WD
bradley.kille@aramco.com
  · Sultan Qahtani, RCDD, NTS, OSP
sultan.qahtani.2@aramco.com
     

Singapore

· FiberOpto Asia Pte Ltd.
7030. Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, #09-91 | Northstar@AMK, Singapore 569880
Tel: +65 9757 9537
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100 · DD102 · DD200
  Trainer:
  · Thiam (Chris) Boon Kwee
thiambk@fiberopto.com
     

United States of America

· IEC of Utah
7044 Commerce Park Dr. | Midvale, UT 84047
Tel: +1 801.255.3880
  Certified Courses:
  · DD100  · DD102  · DD200 · PM110
  · PM110
  Trainer:
  · Renee McDonough
iecofutah@integraonline.com
  · Kevin Seeley, RCDD, RTPM, BICSI Technician
iecofutah@integraonline.com
     
·

ISAAK Technologies, Inc.
8301 Chestnut Ct. | Victoria, MN 55386
Tel: 888.838.0411
Web: www.isaaktech.com

  Certified Courses:
  · DC125
  Trainer:
  · Phil Isaak, RCDD
   
· BCL Enterprises, Inc.
8013 Eagle Ridge Dr. | West Chester, OH 45069
  Certified Courses:
  · DC125 · PM110 · ITP110
  Trainer:
  · Christy Miller, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM

Promotions