Canadian Region

José Mozota, Ph.D., Region Director
jmozota@bicsi.org


United Kingdom & Ireland District

Barry Shambrook, RCDD, UK & Ireland District Chair
bshambrook@bicsi.org

Tim Kennedy, RCDD, United Kingdom Vice Country Chair
tkennedy@bicsi.org  


Mainland Europe District

Gautier Humbert, RCDD, Mainland Europe District Chair
GHumbert@bicsi.org 

Joop Ierschot, Sr., RCDD, Mainland Europe District Vice Chair
JoopIerschot@bicsi.org

Robert Camerino, RCDD, Mainland Europe District Secretary
RCamerino@bicsi.org

Giacomo Scalzo, Italy Country Chair
gscalzo@bicsi.org

Roberto Sortino, RCDD, NTS, Italy Vice Country Chair
RobertoSortino@bicsi.org

Dimitris Filippou, Greece Country Chair
DimitrisFilippou@bicsi.org

George Lazos, M.Sc., Greece Vice Country Chair
geolazos@otenet.gr

Japan (Affiliate)

Yoshitaka Matsushima, RCDD, Japan District Chair
YoshitakaMatsushima@bicsi.org

Masayuki Mori, RCDD, Japan District Secretary
mmasayuki@bicsi.org


South Pacific (Affiliate)

Paul Stathis, CEO, BICSI South Pacific Ltd.
paul.stathis@bicsi.com.au

Bruce Turner, RCDD, NTS, South Pacific District Chair
bruce.turner@bicsi.com.au

John Wall, RCDD, DCDC, South Pacific District Deputy Chair
john.wall@bicsi.com.au

Juan M. Palomo, RCDD, NTS, RTPM, TECH, CT, Guam Country Chair
jpalomo@bicsi.org


CALA District

Rick Ciordia, PE, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT, CALA District Chair
HonoricoCiordia@bicsi.org

Nelson Farfan, RCDD, CALA District Secretary
nfarfan@bicsi.org

Martha Lucia Garzon Mendez, Colombia Country Chair
mlgarzon@bicsi.org

Marcelo P. Bonilla, Ecuador and Bolivia Country Chair
mbonilla@bicsi.org

Carlos Jose Buznego Niochet, Ecuador and Bolivia Vice Country Chair
CarlosBuznego@bicsi.org

Hector M Castillo, RCDD, Puerto Rico Country Chair
HectorCastillo@bicsi.org

Betty Bezos, RCDD, NTS, OSP, WD, ESS, Puerto Rico Vice Country Chair
bbezos@bicsi.org

Peter Rock, RCDD, Barbados Country Chair
PeterRock@bicsi.org

Leslie Larmonie, Aruba-Curazao-St. Maarten Country Chair
LeslieLarmonie@bicsi.org

Rolando Alvarado, RCDD, Country Chair
Belize, Costa Rica, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama
rolandoalvarado@bicsi.org

Sergio Fratti, RCDD, Country Chair
El Salvador, Guatemala
sfratti@bicsi.org

Juan C. Dieguez Contreras, RCDD, Vice Country Chair
El Salvador, Guatemala
jdieguez@bicsi.org

Miguel A. Aldama, RCDD, NTS, OSP, WD, RTPM, Mexico Country Chair
maldama@bicsi.org

Nidia L. Tenorio, RCDD, Mexico Vice Country Chair
ntenorio@bicsi.org

Cristian A. Reyes, Peru Country Chair
creyes@bicsi.org

Paul Morton, Trinidad & Tobago Country Chair
PaulMorton@bicsi.org

Alex Guy, Venezuela Country Chair
alexguy@bicsi.org

Carolina Antar, Venezuela Vice Country Chair
cantar@bicsi.org 

Juan Enrique Torres M., Cono Sur Chair
jtorres@bicsi.org

Pablo Rynkowski, Uruguay Country Chair
prynkowski@bicsi.org


India District

Ketan C Kothari, India District Chair
KetanKothari@bicsi.org

Ninad Desai, India District Secretary
ninaddesai@bicsi.org


Middle East and Africa District

Ayman AboSlema, RCDD, DCDC, NTS, OSP, CT, CDCDP, CCDA, CCNA, MEA District Chair
aaboslema@bicsi.org

Boye Oyerinde, TECHN CT, Nigeria Country Chair
BoyeOyerinde@bicsi.org

Dewald Burger, RCDD, South Africa Country Chair
dburger@bicsi.org


Southeast Asia District

David Chin, Southeast Asia Chair
dchin@bicsi.org

Dixon Tan, Southeast Asia Secretary
dixontan@bicsi.org

Anthony I. Madroño, RCDD, REE, MBA, Philippines Country Chair
tony.isicorp@gmail.com

Tim Takala, RCDD, Malaysia Country Chair
ttakala@bicsi.org


South Korea

Youngsoo Kim, PE, RCDD, Country Chair
ykim@bicsi.org

Advertisers

Promotions