Global Community

interior header

BICSI Mainland Europe District

Gautier Humbert

Mainland Europe District Chair
Gautier Humbert, RCDD
Legrand
Rue Arago
38163 Saint Marcellin, France
Tel: +33 (0) 4 76 64 63 05
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 74 03 48 82
Email: ghumbert@bicsi.org

Miodrag Kovanovic

Mainland Europe District Vice Chair
Miodrag Kovanovic
TR Services
Varvarinska 14a
Belgrade 11000 Serbia
Tel: +381.11.3129751
Mobile: +381.63.376334
Email: mkovanovic2@bicsi.org


Roshanak Le Goic

Mainland Europe District Secretary
Roshanak Le Goic
CaiLabs
38 Blvd. Albert 1er
Rennes, France 35200
Tel: +33.62.761.5806
Email: rlegoic@bicsi.org

Upcoming Events

Active Countries

Albania  Albania, Benelux (Belgium  Belgium, The Netherlands  The Netherlands, Luxembourg  Luxembourg), Bosnia and Herzegovina  Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria  Bulgaria, Czech Republic  Czech Republic, Croatia  Croatia, Greece  Greece, France  France, Italy  Italy, Macedonia, The former Yugoslav Republic of  Macedonia Former Yugoslavian Republic, Romania  Romania, Serbia  Serbia, Slovenia  Slovenia, Slovakia  Slovakia, Sweden  Sweden

Local Contacts

Benelux Country Chair
Menno van de Veen, RCDD
Amgen
Mirnervum 7601, Breda, 4817ZKThe Netherlands
Tel : +3176573, ext. 2021
Mobile: +31.65.799.3178
Email: mvandeveen@bicsi.org

Bulgaria Country Chair
Lyudmil Daskalov
Legrand Bulgaria
Business Park Sofia
build. 7A, office P-06
Sofia, 1766 Bulgaria
Tel: +359 888 101673
Mobile: +359 898 599532
Email: ldaskalov@bicsi.org

Denmark Country Chair
Jesper Andersson RCDD, DCDC, CDCDP
Lemvigh-Muller A/S
Stationsalleen 40
2730 Herlev, Denmark
Phone: +45 40604019
Email: jandersson@bicsi.org

France Country Chair
Thierry Besrest
Rosenberger OSI
60Bis, rue de Bellevue
Boulogne-Billancourt, 92100 France
Phone: +33 141315951
Mobile: +33 647099192
Email: tbesrest@bicsi.org

Greece Country Chair
Dimitris Filippou
I2QS Ltd.
2, Eptanisou Street,
152 31 Chalandri, Hellas
Tel: 0030 210 6781087
Fax: 0030 210 6781053
Email: dimitrisfilippou@bicsi.org

Greece Vice Country Chair
George Lazos, M.Sc.
28, Sof. Venizelou Street
Agios Dimitrios, Athens Greece, 17343
Tel: +30 210 9768633
Mobile: +30 6974194357
Fax: +30 210 9768393
Email: geolazos@otenet.gr

Italy Country Chair
Mario Vellano, RCDD
SPRING Italy S.A.S.
Via Cimabue, 5/B
Via Fratelli Cervi, 33
Torino 10137 Italy
Phone: +39 02 620 227 218
Mobile: +39 340 607 3635
Email: m.vellano@spring-italy.it

Italy Vice Country Chair
Roberto Sortino, RCDD, NTS
Spring s.r.l.
Training, Design and Consulting Company
Phone: +39 3701315471
Email: robertosortino@bicsi.org

Poland Country Chair
Grzegorz Nizinski
Electro-It/Leviton
Ku Wisle 7/59
Warsaw 00-707 Poland
Tel: +48 603073921
Email: gnizinski@bicsi.org

Romania Country Chair
Yannis Katris, RCDD
TELECTRICK SRL
Bd. George Cosbuc 42-44, Etaj 3
Bucharest, 050142, Romania
Work #: +40 214245950
Mobile: +40 722283888
Email: ykatris@bicsi.org

Sweden Country Chair
Jörgen Strandberg, RCDD
Anixter
Fagerstagatan 18A
Box 54 Spanga
163 91 Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 58760383
Mobile: +46 (0)708 576 383
Email: jorgenstrandberg@bicsi.org

Ukraine Country Chair
Vladyslav Ritskyi
Premium Line Systems GmbH
6 Stepana Bandery Ave.,
04073 Kiev, Ukraine
Tel: +380 50 224 34 25
Email: vritskyi@bicsi.org

DCDC-Membership-Bottom