About BICSI

interior header

BICSI Board of Directors

Jeff BeaversPresident
Jeffrey Beavers, RCDD, OSP, CFHP
OSP/ISP Engineering Group Lead
Black and Veatch Telecommunications
6800 W. 115th Street, Suite 2292
Overland Park, KS 66211
Tel:+1 913.458.8408 or +1 913.749.3237
Email: jbeavers@bicsi.org

 


 

Todd TaylorPresident-Elect
Todd W. Taylor, RCDD, NTS, OSP
Director – Low Voltage/IT Design
Enfinity Engineering, LLC
214 Centerview Dr., Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37221
Tel: +1 615.620.5057 or +1 615.300.6841
Fax: +1 615.379.2274
Email: ttaylor@bicsi.org


 

Carol OliverSecretary
Carol Everett Oliver, RCDD, ESS
Siemon
11266 Royal Tee Circle
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Tel: +1 717.917.6299
Email: coliver@bicsi.org

 

 

 

Bob EricksonTreasurer
Robert "Bob" Erickson, RCDD, NTS, OSP, RTPM, WD
Owner at Communications Network Design
1515 Sandalwood Drive
Haysville, KS 67060
Tel: +1 316.529.3698 or +1 316.259.3540
Email: rserickson@communicationsnetworkdesign.com

 

 


Rick CiordiaGlobal Region Director
Rick Ciordia, PE, RCDD, DCDC, RTPM, CT
Consultant Engineer at ETTG
ETTG Corp.
P. O. Box 3188
Bayamon, PR 00960
Tel: +1 787.579.2062 or +1 787.966.7008
Email: rciordia@bicsi.org

 

 

 

Greg PorterCanadian Region Director
Greg Porter, RCDD
President
Sales Outsource Solutions
44 Mill Dam Court
Schomberg, ON L0G 1T0
Tel: +1 416.580.8461
Email: gporter@bicsi.org

 

 

 

Chris ScharrerU.S. North-Central Region Director
Chris Scharrer, RCDD, NTS, OSP
Owner
DCS Technology Design, LLC
801 McKinley Rd.
Chelsea, MI 48118
Tel: +1 734.604.8000
Email: cscharrer@bicsi.org

 


 

Matt OdellU.S. Northeast Region Director
Matthew Odell, RCDD
Director of Technologies
S2N Technology Group
7500 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: +1 301.272.6776 or +1 410. 474.8790
Email: modell@bicsi.org

 

 

 

Mark ReynoldsU.S. South-Central Region Director
Mark Reynolds, RCDD
Associate Director, IT Voice
6801 Barber NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Email: reynolds@unm.edu

 

 

 

Mel LesperanceU.S. Southeast Region Director
Mel Lesperance, RCDD
Project Engineer at Lakeside Consulting
12208 N. Armenia Ave
Tampa, FL, 33612
Tel: +1 813.477.5642 or +1 813.477.5642
Email: mlesperance@bicsi.org

 

 

 

Patrick McMurrayU.S. Western Region Director
Pat McMurray, RCDD, DCDC, NTS, OSP, PMP
President at T&R Communications, Inc.
221 Lathrop Way Ste. C
Sacramento, CA, 95815
Tel: +1 916.978.5828 or +1 916.705.6726
Email: pmcmurray@bicsi.org

 

 

 

John ClarkExecutive Director and Chief Executive Officer
John D. Clark Jr., CAE
BICSI World Headquarters
8610 Hidden River Parkway
Tampa, FL 33637-1000
Tel: 800.242.7405 or +1 813.979.1991 x702
Fax: +1 813.977.0316
Email: jclark@bicsi.org

 

 

2019 BICSI Winter